Azucker11
41 Bedford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Azucker11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start...

I have a fairly dry sense of humor. Fluent in sarcasm, exchanging witty banter is a favorite pastime. I love to travel, and while relaxing on the beach in some tropical paradise is fantastic, I'm more likely to venture off the beaten path and try to experience the local culture in it's natural element. In fact, I'm most happy when I'm either learning about or experiencing something new. To that end, I'm looking for someone who is both adventurous and open minded.

Movies, trying new restaurants, road trips to nowhere in particular, going for a hike or just walking around the city are all great but ultimately what matters is the company I'm with. That being said, I have a great group of friends and I always look forward to meeting new people. Communication is extremely important to me. I want to know how your day went as well as what's on your mind, even if it's not something I fully understand or am naturally interested in. I'd like to learn about what you're interested in and hope you feel the same way. As for music, I'm all over the place. country is probably my favorite but I also love rock, reggae and even some metal.

If any or all of this profile sparks your interest send me a note, ask me a question. Hopefully we'll click. Thanks for reading.

Andrew
What I’m doing with my life
Building houses. Exploring new places and trying new things.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty adept at building and fixing things. Not a bad cook either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't Stop the Carnival, Herman Wouk. Also love David Sedaris. State of Grace, Princess Bride. I like most music with the exception of Top 40. Love trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Good food
Friends
Family
My car
Unfortunately my Ipod
Diet Coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 5 and 10 years both personally and professionally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends
More