56 Myrtle Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me, I am a mother of two daughters both from the same man who I have a good relationship with, the oldest is in the Navy, living in Sicily Italy, the other lives with me when she is going to college. I two very small dogs Maltese and Morkie. I am a tall, thin female, wish I could say I’m in shape, but it’s on my list and it would be so great to find someone to work out with me. I have been told I have a unique sense of humor (I think I'm pretty funny) I consider myself retired, but I am financially stable , very capable of taking care of myself, my daughter and dogs. I have a nice roof over my head and don't need anyone I just really want to have that special someone in my life.
I enjoy listening to live music especially classic rock. In the car I am a button pusher any where from 98 rock to contemporary Christian (mercy me). Not much of jazz fan or blues
I am not much of a drinker but I do like to go to happy hour for half price appetizers. I like to go for bike rides, boating (I was told that I’m a good first mate) love the ocean anytime of the year. There’s nothing more peaceful then just listen to the ocean and looking at the stars up above.
I have lived in Maryland my whole life (Anne Arundel county) and my family of origin has all moved south.
I enjoy doing home improvements I consider myself as a Jane of all trades, master of none lol. However I always get a huge sense of pride when I can say I did it myself. But I must say that I miss having someone to work and play with (or in my case make a mess with)
I am looking for my best friend, my partner, my lover also a gentleman (very important). Someone of the same race and Christian background, I am honest, loving and far from perfect. I am a strong believer in communications. So if you are looking for someone that that has a big heart, giving and caring and you don't mind 2 small dogs and a daughter.I can't wait to meet you.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am retired but very busy with home improvements and taking care of a two year old some days.
I’m really good at
I consider my self a "Jane of all trades" but really master of none.
I have been working on my kitchen. New floors, painted the cabinets and tiled the back-splash and yes I'm very proud of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my height and my hair, and how thin I am (but I'm working on that)
The six things I could never do without
a roof over my head
food and water
toilet paper
clean underwear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will I have for dinner tonight? lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to listen to live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate to cook, but I do like to eat! lol
You should message me if
If you would like to chat