24 Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an Islam girl who will always hold all the laws in my religion^^. I hope can do that forever.

I like a quiet and peaceful place. I don't really like to talk much. I prefer be a listener than a talker except for the topic I'm interested with.

I'm a brave girl that always think what will I do and the effect I caused.
I’m really good at
Sense people's character, sense people's feeling. But sometimes I still feel puzzled how to react to him/her although I know about it..
The first things people usually notice about me
Many people said that I'm mature and quiet person, although I don't think so:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: I loved Al Quran. I like La Tahzan, about biology (expecially zoology), psychology and health book.
The six things I could never do without
Maybe I could never do anything without loves from Allah and my important people (my parents, etc), hopes, prays, knowledge, and opportunity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will be happened in the future, what happened today and the effect what people do now.. Wish I can do something to protect who and which I loved.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'd like to read or browsing and searching something that attractive to me like ocean's faunas, medical science, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You can send a message if looking for a pen pal or if you find me interesting...
Sorry for being blunt, but please don't message me if you just looking for sex friend! It's very disturbing me.

Thank you for your understanding^^