43 Birmingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Aged 38 yrs old, love to have a laugh like everyone else,
Recently got out of a 'loveless' relationship.
Have varied hobbies/pastimes from Computers/internet, to listening to rock/alternative and Heavy Metal, I enjoy watching movies, especially horror. Enjoy dining out, drink socially, moderate smoker (trying to quit) I can be serious when and if the need arises.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I'm trying to rebuild mine after what my 'Ex' put me through over the last year. Currently am not working at the moment, but am studying for a Bachelor of Laws (HONS) at the Open University.
I’m really good at
Listening and following instructions (haven't once burnt a Pizza) lol. Also good at holding a decent conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say Eyes, But other people have stated that the one noticable thing about me is Intellect., I guess you will have to judge for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Written by Stephen King, or Andy MCcNabb.
My favorite movie Has to be Gangster Number One, and the BURBS, I don't really watch a lot of Television, as i am mainly online or usually online PS3 gaming. Music wise, I am an avid Rock/metal/alternative fan. Have seen countless bands live (monsters of Rock ETC) Been on Machine Heads Guest List (Wolverhampton Civic Hall). food wise, i eat almost anything, but am partial to a good curry (the hotter the better!)
The six things I could never do without
my Phone, has my tunes on it
My Laptop, has my life on it
Coffee maker (wakes me up at 07:15 every morning)
Money (not essential, but without it you're stuck)
my cigarettes (first thing)
my breakfast (cooked breakfast every morning)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
more than likely either browsing the web, playing an online ps3 game, watching a movie, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being interviewed for a Channel 4 Documentary a few years ago.
You should message me if
You think we may have something in common!