BALOU-o-matic
43 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BALOU-o-matic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok I'm changing my summary because I'm at a different phase in my life I'm looking at a career change actually a whole new start if I do want to meet someone they need to be aware of that ! Other than that I'm a caring person with love to give for that special woman ! ( kids / no kids / ) with that being said if your interested in getting to know more about me just ask !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Planning on furthering my education starting beggining. 2013
I’m really good at
I'm really good at some country dances such as the cha cha , and the swing .
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing noticed usually its my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I read I like to read about unexplainable and mysterious things
The six things I could never do without
My car,
My kiddo,
My freedom,
My sanity,
My thumb, ( been down that road )
And last of all myself,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past, my future, all the projects I have going, my next visit to sturgis :-) either
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my daughter ) out doing karoke, our just at home, and on occasion dancing at the club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't hide much so who knows
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting someone that does not play head games has a good head on there shoulders has time to meet up at least twice a week to start just be real
More