BBD1968
47 Conway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BBD1968
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am fun guy looking for my fun match... anything from a night out to hanging on the deck with a short glass of bourbon looking out over the lake relaxing and having a great convo with friends or a special girl...... I love Texas Hold'em play every chance I get .... I have 4 kids 3 girls 13,14 & 18.. 1 son. 21.... I work out of state 14 days and off 7 I don't waste any time while I'm home .... I love hanging out with my friends but I so enjoy my time with my
kids....... I want someone who looks forward to our time together as I do.... I'm a hopeless romantic.... Love being spontaneous ..... Just wake up and find some random destination and jump in the Jeep and go..... I love cooking... BBQing is my fav. Every chance I get to fire up the grill and hangout outdoors........
What I’m doing with my life
i work for an oilfield service company i travel alot...work 14 days and home/off 7 west Texas is where I mainly work now but I live in Conway
I’m really good at
really to much to mention....good at what ever i put my mind to...... From work to play and everything in between
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a smartass ....love to joke and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all types of music just depends on my mood and the company
The six things I could never do without
My Kids they are my Rock
Family
love
happiness
My faith
my phone...lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work.......and what to do on my days off
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either working on my Jeep or out exploring in it , I normally try to spend much of my time with my family doing whatever as long as we are together
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to ask it to know.....
You should message me if
If you think you can handle smiling so much your cheeks hurt
If you are open and honest and straight forward
More