28 Kingsport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved back to Kingsport three years ago after Graduation College in South Carolina (Go Gamecocks!) Currently am working full time and living on my own; when not at work though I love to have fun-times with my friends or to just chillax with my dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working a full time job and living solo – but looking to the future the doors are open and I’m excited to see where life is going to take me.
Trying to work out more often and take normal walks/rides; but the call of Netflix sometimes wins me over.
I’m really good at
Thinking outside the box, I prize my imagination.
Having a blast with my friends.
Writing Fiction
Running / Playing Tabletop games.
Browsing titles on Netflix/Hulu but never watching anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dune Saga, The Dark Tower series, The Belgariad, The Golden Compass, Tamora Pierce books, Gath Nix books, many-many more.
I always love a good book.

Movies: The Last Samurai, LOTR, Aliens, Mad Max Fury Road, Star Wars, many-many more.

Shows: Dr. Who, Firefly, Anime, Walking Dead, Agents of SHIELD,Game of Thrones (the best show ever) and many-many more.

Music: Rap, Hip-Hop, Pop, Rock, Electric
Just went to my first rave and had a blast, want to go to more this year.

Food: Hamburgers, Lobster, Steak, Soup, Sandwiches, Shrimp, Tacos … Honestly not a lot I don’t like
The six things I could never do without
Family / Friends
My Dog
Fun Times
My Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds in store for me.
When will I get to hang out with my friends again.
What the next chapter/episode of something I enjoy will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix and chilling around the house, going out to see friends, or enjoying a good craft beer.
Would like to find a partner in crime to go out and do more.
You should message me if
I'm looking for an adventurous lady who is open minded and looking to have fun times.