BBrie
35 Edinburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BBrie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I have a very large family that I am very close with. I also have a group of core friends that feel more like family then friends. I'm outspoken and usually tell it like it is. I like meeting new people and making new friends. I enjoy going out dancing although I don't do it very often because I'm not big on the club scene nor do I drink very much. I prefer going to a movie, getting a bite to eat, or just staying home and having a nice night in. I like staying home and cooking a nice meal or going out and doing a little karaoke( I like singing even if it's not the best lol).
What I’m doing with my life
Loving every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Cooking and oddly enough I'm really good at wrapping presents. 
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling. And I try to make others smile too. And my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of favorite books. My favorite type of movie is action or horror. I like all types of music and My two favorite types of food are American cuisine and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
I can't live without my family, friends, my dogs Ozzy and Nova, a good book, my iPhone or my car in that order lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll be doing in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Coming home from work hanging out with friends family or just having a nice night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a closet dork and I will geek out over a comic book movie :-D lol
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me more or you just want to hang out and have fun.
More