61Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My fashion is blue jeans, but I like to look nice. I do love wearing dresses also.... I am a bit of an artist and dancer. Love going to art shows, gallerys, winerys, and dancing. Like motorcycles, just riding on the back of them.
My friends describe me as caring. I truly believe whatever you do always come back to you, good or bad.
I look 10 years younger and feel 40. I am most grateful for family and freinds.
I am looking for a committed relationship with someone who doesn't have a lot of baggage and has the time to spend on it. There's a lot of people out there that are so used to being alone they don't have a clue how to be in a relationship. Life is to short for that. My son's are grown, but I want to meet someone that they can say(way to go mom!).
The key to a lasting relationship are trust, friendship, having fun and working on staying in love. I love romance, fireplaces, holding hands, sunsets, sunrises, beaches, mountians, traveling, having a romantic dinner that I cooked or you or both of us and we clean up together. Please no games or players. Just a nice honest person. Someone please prove to me that there are good guys out there..
I just have to say one more thing...I am so tired of men that want to hide behind texting or IM....Why can't people meet like we used to...You never know if you have a connection until you meet..What happened to making phone calls, men!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a job I love and helping people and doing my art work, which I love very much.
I’m really good at
I am a gourd artist. I do love to dance.....
I love salsa and would love to find someone to take lessons with....
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short!!!! I'm Blonde!!!!I'm nice and cute. And sexy also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sushi, seafood of any kind, healthy foods.
Romantic movies, scarey movies, ghost stories, dramas and football.
Blues, country, rock, latin music some jazz and live music.
Six things I could never do without
My sons
My grandsons
The beauty of outdoors (the sun)
My friends
My art work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve myself to be the best I can be.
And how to improve my Salsa Dancing..Been dancing salsa for a year now...
Finding someone normal, is that possible!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home computing or out with friends.
You should message me if
You are really a nice normal person.
You are clean cut and take care of your teeth.
You smell good.
You are into family.
You are into healthy foods.
The two of us