32 Towson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, thanks for visiting my page. Not sure how well I can capture my personality here but I'll give it a shot. I enjoy a wide variety of things. I love being active and played sports in school including football, basketball, rugby and track. I also enjoy intellectual stimulation including reading, and playing chess and word games. I can't imagine life without music. I love to eat out and have been trying to learn to cook. More important than all of that, however, I am a father of a beautiful two year old girl and hope to give her a good life. Lastly I am a seeker and actively pursuing a deep peace of mind and nourishment of my soul. If any of that sounds interesting to you, let's chat. Oh and I guess putting height in these things is like a big deal now so I am 6'1".
What I’m doing with my life
Going to work like everyday and other general adulting.
I’m really good at
Following through with what I say I will, wasting time, exploring and maybe a few other things. And oh yeah, it's not like a huge deal but I was probably the best tether ball player in my school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
East of Eden, Great Gatsby, Portrait of Dorian Gray, Reggae, hip-hop, ska, rock (classic and alternative), Life is Beautiful, Casino, The Hangover
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter.
2. Thursday - Sunday
3. Naps.
4. Google Maps.
5. Cheese
6. Deodorant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some friends, watching a movie or maybe going for a late night run.