BHall112
36 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BHall112
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an adventurous guy who can be pretty sarcastic at times. I'm very driven in my professonal life but love to relax when i have alone time. Looking for a girl who can challenge me emotionally and intellectually. Oh, and a lot of chemistry doesn't hurt.
What I’m doing with my life
Helping more people smile :)
I’m really good at
You'll have to find out
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and a few grey hairs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't watch a ton of cable TV but I like Homeland, Game of Thrones and Dexter (although the new seasons suck). Love all kinds of movies and I'm a big fan of trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Mountains, my bike, breakfast, snow, coffee and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the meaning of life, what being dead feels like (morbid I know) whether or not UFOs and Bigfoot exist and what next mountain to climb.
On a typical Friday night I am
choosing my own adventure. That might be watching the stars in the mountains, having drinks and dinner with friends downtown or sometimes relaxing with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to New Kids On The Block concert, when I was 12....with my mom
You should message me if
you like to be challenged, love the outdoors and want to explore not only Colorado but the world
More