40 Richardson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, my mom thinks I am pretty awesome and she is 100% unbiased. To be happy in a relationship I believe you share similar interests. So this is what I am into in no particular order:

Rock music
Home improvement projects
Bass guitar
Documentary s
snowboarding (every few years)

These are my main interests but, I am open minded to trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a machine programer. I also work four ten hour days and have Friday - Sunday off of work.
I’m really good at
Playing bass, I have been playing with a local band for over 8 years. We only play out a few times a year we usually play SXSW every year along with a couple local shows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Victims Family, nomeansno, Rush, Ween, Dickies, Plaid Retina, Motorhead , Removal , Primus , MDC , Gang Green , DOA , Alice Donut , DK , Ramones , The Police , Hellworms , Government Issue , Fear , Circle Jerks , Brutal Juice , Voodoo Glow Skulls , Thrall , Beastie Boys , Steel Pole Bathtub , Show Business Giants , Royal Grand Prix.

Airplane, dirty rotten scoundrels, unforgiven, raising Arizona, pulp fiction, kingpin, fargo
On a typical Friday night I am
having a internal struggle on whether to go out or not. During the spring and fall I will stay home a lot as to ride my bike early Sat. mornings.
You should message me if
If you feel like it.