26 Newtonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My name is Brandon Sexton, and I am 23 years old. A little but about myself, I grew up on a horse farm so i like to think I am a very adventurous person. I am spontaneous but at the same time when I do make plans I am very organized. I love going for long walks or runs through the woods with my dog, along with camping, hiking, canoeing, and other things of that nature. I also love culture, I read a lot and would love to go to the theatre more often, just need someone to take. I would defiantly consider myself a hopeless romantic and one of the few good guys left out here, wich of course has inevitably lead me to being single! I am very opened minded about life, be it lifestyle choices or religion. I am also very big into martial arts. I am currently a manager for chilis in mays landing, as well as teaching a few private martial arts classes. I hope to open up my own restaurant someday. I am not really the going out to party kind of guy, it's nice every now and then but I prefer small local places. I am looking for someone who is as open minded as me and is not afraid to get dirty. I grew up on a horse farm so that tends to happen. You need to be willing to let yourself go a little bit and keep up. I love learning about new things and you should too. I need someone who I can share all my experiences with, is willing to share theirs, and who wants to start whole new ones with me. If your feeling brave and want to prove you can let ur hair down a little bit, talk to me. At the very least I will give you a great conversation
What I’m doing with my life
I would like to open my own restaurant
I’m really good at
Martial arts, great work ethic, great with animals am kids, discovering new passions, learning, and adapting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My desire to better myself and the world around me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Everything! I love movies and I am an avid reader.
The six things I could never do without
People, animals, books, the ability to better myself, a job to do, and my morals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My flaws and what I need to do to fix them
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, but occasionally when I have off I try to hang out with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I act like a 5 year old when I am sick or really tired
You should message me if
You want to learn more about the world and have a great conversation