70Fairfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am kindhearted easy to talk to, a great listener willing to hear the ideas and opinions others have toward a conversation we might be having about any subject. I am a person who is very comfortable in my own skin and like who i am at this time in my life
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired from the maintenance dept at the school dist since 2012, i love to do cruises to Alaska,Hawaii, i have been and continue to be interested in the NHRA drags, NASCAR, Goodguy old car shows, and hot rod cars
I’m really good at
I good at conversation at in and out burgers or much more up scale eatery[restaurant] I am always attentive and there with the person i am with. I am good at making the woman who i am with feel as she is this the only women in the room and will find that all my focus will be toward her.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a well spoken,bright eyes, grey hair my 6ft hight and my sense of humor and my ability to see the good in all people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read books, but do enjoy reading magazine on home repair and diy projects. I love movies that make you think and figure out the plot. I am very partial to Mexican food, Italian food[pizza] and others to numerous to mention here
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time looking forward to tomorrow and what new adventure it will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am more often than not watching T.V. on that night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not here but if you contact me and we click i am an open book and will share as much as you want and are willing to share with me
You should message me if
I look forward to hear from you if anything i wrote peaks your interest
The two of us