30 Hogansville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am first and most importantly a mother of 3 beautful children. I also am very laid back and hate drama. I am on this site just to see what happens. I dont do the bar or club scene. Its just not for me. I love music, Its my therapy lol I love to do anything outdoors such as muddin,fishing,swimming,camping,riding 4-wheelers and bon fires but i can also have a good time relaxing at home watching movies. I adapt to any situation easily. I am very sweet and understanding but can be very outspoken and at times brutally honest. Im not sure what else to say, If you have any questions feel free to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying life as a mother and watching my children grow. I hope to one day meet my soul mate and fall in love again.
I’m really good at
Im a good cook. I am a very good listener and friend. Other things as well
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and eyes and of course how short I am lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book is the Bible. I watch several different shows but I mostly listen to music.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My kids
3. My family
4. Mountain dew
5. flip-flops
6. my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
renting movies and hanging out with my babies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of storms
You should message me if
you like my profile or have any questions