30Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a friendly, caring, honest, and adventurous person. I enjoy inappropriate humor and always appreciate those who can make fun of themselves. I am new to the area and hoping to find someone fun to explore and have adventures with!
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to survive my first year as a medicine resident.
I’m really good at
I have an off-beat sense of humor and I am really good at puns and quips. I'm also an amazing hugger--I've been told that a hug from me is like taking Xanax.
The first things people usually notice about me
my cheeky smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Haven't really read for pleasure in a while, but used to really enjoy books by Pat Conroy.

Some of my favorite movies:
Forrest Gump, Slumdog Millionaire, Shawshank Redemption, Dodgeball, Mrs. Doubtfire, Dumb and Dumber, Heavyweights, Tommy Boy, Legally Blonde

My favorite Disney movies:
Mulan, Emperor's New Groove, Aladdin, Lion King

Shows: Game of Thrones, Avatar-The Last Airbender

Music: I love folk and classic rock

Food: sushi, cheeseburgers, NY-style pizza, bagels, Indian, and tex-mex, I generally prefer hole-in-the-wall type places.
Six things I could never do without
good company
delicious food
hot showers
a comfy mattress
beautiful scenery
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really want a dog, but don't want the responsibility.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring DC with friends or crying myself to sleep because I have work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a momma's boy.
You should message me if
You think we would get along :)
The two of us