38Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 34, greek, 6"4, bout 205, n born n raised in bmore. I have 2 babies. My son Cameron is 9 n my princess brooke is 5, both born on Valentine's day. If I'm not kicking it with my kids, i enjoy having a few drinks with close friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing me
Living life to the fullest
Loving my 2 lil angels
I’m really good at
Math- always been sick with numbers
My hands-in so many ways
Reading people-don't fuck with shady,grimey, fake,two-face, ect.
Keeping my mouth shut
Being loyal
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my tats, and my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything anne rice, servant of bones is one my favs
All gangster movies-goodfella's, casino, american gangster, ect.
Anything funny- hangover, wedding crashers, old school
Game of thrones, sparticus, sons of anarchy, boardwalk empire
I'm greek so i like most greek food
N pretty much everything else, I'm not hard to satisfy
Six things I could never do without
1-my kids
2-great sex ( with s1 I care about)
5-fire (I like my food cooked)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with the kids, or if its a kid free weekend, having a few drinks with close friends, or maybe go out. No matter what I do its going to be a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Things that are private should stay private, Thats the problem , people talk to much
You should message me if
If you want a great friend or s1 that will would stand with you no matter what
The two of us