34Sarasota, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love Halloween and in my life it's everyday. I love my lil old Toby dog he's my everything. I love art, music/going to shows, costume/theme parties, traveling/road trips. I like long boarding, watching cartoons/movies/tv shows in my down time, hiking, picnics, walking the beach.

I'm looking for someone to have fun with and go out/hangout with every once in awhile. I'm lonely and wanting something a little more serious than just a fuck. So if that's all you want go find it somewhere else.

I'm a brutally honest person. If your a liar, cheater, thief or woman beater you can FUCK OFF. I have a lot of male friends and hang out with them alone so if your a jealous person please move the fuck on I have no time or patience for that bullshit. I'm not a cheater or liar and if you can't trust me then we have nothing.

I'm an atheist and have great morals and don't want to hurt anyone or wrong them in any way. I take responsibility for my mistakes and personal accomplishments not blame/give credit to some ridiculous "god". I've actually found that the men I've dated that are any religion are the shittiest people because when the cheat, lie or what ever deceiving thing they do as long as they say I'm sorry to their "god" they think they are good people and everything is ok (fuckin yea right). Sorry I've just never had any good experiences with dating religious men.

I have tattoos and piercings and don't care if you do or don't. That kind of stuff doesn't make any difference to me as long as you are a decent human it's all good with me.

I like funny, tall (over 6 ft preferably because when I wear heels I'm over 6 ft and like for my man to be taller than me cuz it makes me feel sexier and more feminine), with a great smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time screen printing in Sarasota. I just moved back to Sarasota. I'm looking for what I call "my forever".
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, red hair, unique style and I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Hunter S. Thompson, graphic novels/ comic books (especially Spawn, and Johnny The Homicidal Maniac)

I love horror movies, cartoons, and comedies mostly.

I Love Lucy is still my favorite tv show and she is my idol. Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Dexter, Squidbillies, Ugly Americans, Superjail, Aeon Flux, The Maxx, The Head, The Walking Dead, The Venture Brothers, Archer, etc....

Mostly older punk and 1920's-50's (swing/big band, doo-wop, anything fast and upbeat)

I'm vegetarian but a lot of my diet is pizza, Thai, Chinese, Vietnamese, Italian, Greek
Six things I could never do without
Music (records, cassette tapes, cd's, iPod, and going to shows)
Camera/ my pictures
My Toby dog
Laughing/ partying
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life and where I want to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with my friends most likely drinking rum or whiskey
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me and I'll tell ya whatever you want to know. I'm not that private about things I like or want there's really no point.
You should message me if
If you think you are what I'm looking for in a man.
The two of us