28 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an energetic, spontaneous, creative, and eccentric person. I was born in Charlotte, raised in Waxhaw, NC, and now I'm back in Charlotte. I went to Clemson University and became a mechanical engineer. I like to design and build anything. I love the outdoors, hiking, backpacking, rock climbing, fly fishing, et cetera. I love music. I like to go to the lake, movies, concerts, and mountains.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a mechanical engineer for a bearing company in Kings Mountain, NC.

Trying to do everything and go everywhere.
I’m really good at
Being creative, thinking of things to do, outdoor activities, driving, designing, some types of art, welding, face paint, working with my hands, finding music I like. I'm probably the only guy that can sew.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hook, Jaws, Waterworld, A River Runs Through it, Dark Knight, other movies like that, the kind that you want to see more than once. Silver Linings Playbook

Indie rock, Young the Giant, The Wombats, Temper Trap, The Civil Wars, The Naked and Famous, Yelle, Bassnectar, Pretty Lights, Wild Beasts, The Avett Brothers, Coldplay, Fleet Foxes, Panic at the Disco, Kings of Leon, Two Door Cinema Club, etc...,

Olives, hummus, cheese, mostly any type of salty appetizer food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know nothing about and could not care less about football.
You should message me if
you found interest in what you just perused.