33Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a 29 (soon to be 30) year old living on the east side. I am outgoing and will try anything once. Not great at trying to summarizing myself so feel free to look to get to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Well thats a hard one to say. I have a great job and stay pretty active. I produce concerts and other events. I have a huge passion in music so this is the best job I could ever have.
I work out 3-4 times a week. Staying healthy and active is very important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Can't say you will find me with a book too often. As far as food, I am a huge pizza lover. I like to make my own pizza and try new things.

I love all kinds of music except for the guys that scream into the mic. If I can't understand them its not music!
Six things I could never do without
My cell phone and computer.
In the summer days off to enjoy the lake front and a round of golf.
My motorcycle.
The girl of my dreams (when I find her!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about. I like going out and doing things. I may be at a bar on the eastside or downtown, friends house for dinner, hosting a dinner party, movie, or an old fashion guys night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know? Maybe you should ask :-)
The two of us