BPHitman
40 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BPHitman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in WI. I've been working in the auto repair industry since the 90's. Homeowner, car guy, 49ers fan, martial arts lover, big believer in Eastern philosophy and religion.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on selling my house & moving out of state. Obviously, this will make a serious/long term relationship difficult/impossible. For now, I'm looking for someone to spend time with, and see where it goes from there.
I’m really good at
I can fix most anything, inanimate object, or helping others with their fears, problems, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
Over the phone, my voice. I've been told I should be on the radio.
Visually, probably my shaved head or the way I carry myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything buddhist related or thought provoking. I enjoy questioning my own belief systems.
Movies: action (I'm a guy after all), martial arts movies, dramas, comedies, documentaries, horror every now and then, etc...
The six things I could never do without
My keys, my car, my cell phone, the internet, money, loved ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve things, for my life, and for others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, though I'm generally a homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually not a very private person - I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. That having been said, if I wrote here some of the most private things about me, I'd never get any replies! ;-)
So, why don't we get to know each other a bit first, and see what we're willing to reveal to each other...
You should message me if
You're looking to get to know someone well-grounded, fun, intelligent, and spontaneous but has a plan.
More