BPinSF32
33 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BPinSF32
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Charlotte from San Francisco and am looking to meet new people, make new friends and explore this city!

During the week I'm hard at work but on the weekend I'm always up for an adventure. Snowboarding, hiking, exploring breweries, biking (bicycle and motorcycle), traveling, relaxing by the pool, trying new foods, drinks with friends and strangers...

INTP
What I’m doing with my life
I make a living by fixing heart arrhythmias and am very greatful to have made a career out of helping people!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby, Hunger Games, Green Eggs and Ham...

Movies: Dazed and Confused, Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, Zero Dark Thirty, Kill Bill, Star Wars (original trilogy), Anchorman, The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou...

Shows: Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Last Week Tonight, Real Time, House of Cards, That '70s Show...

Music: Almost everything other than country.

Food: Organic, local, healthy, vegetables, seafood, no red meat.
The six things I could never do without
Sushi
IPA
Tempurpedic bed
Passport
Friends
Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel destination and how much of the world I'll get to see during my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or at home catching up on sleep, depends how busy the week was!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be private if I posted it out on the interwebs...
You should message me if
You're intrigued and you'd like to get together!
More