31 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Have been in the area for 2 years now, can't believe how fast the time has flown by. Come from a small town outside of Pittsburgh but moving to this area has been the best decision of my life. I feel like I still have so much to see even after being here this long. I have very easy going personality and love staying busy. Looking for someone to hang with that has the same interests/personality type.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a Business Manager at a fitness center in D.C. In my free time I play in a flag football , and softball league. I enjoy staying active and trying new things to make the most of life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and easing a tense situation
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Laughter
3. Coffee
4. Racquet sports (love them all)
5. The stock market
6. A good pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future deciding what I want to do for the rest of my life. Thinking of a possible career change so going back to school has been on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in DC with some friends. I've been a fan lately of the bars on H Street. Or Netflixing it after a long week.
You should message me if
Down to earth that has a great sense of humor and athletic. If you are good at tennis that's a plus. If you are competitive even better.