40Burnsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Who's up for a ride on the motorcycle today?

I'm looking for someone to go explore the back roads of Minnesota and Wisconsin (my home state) and enjoy the fall colors with. Have your own bike, that works too.

My daughter is my current guiding light. I work to support us and live to watch her grow and learn. She is a riot and a challenge all at the same time.

I always look forward to time with my friends and family. Most of the family is in Wisconsin. Time with them is always too short and I try to make the best of it, talking and laughing and letting them know what they mean to me.

There is so much more to say but what fun would it be to tell it all right up front? Maybe I'll give some more hints in the other essay areas.

So who are you? Are you like me? That helps but you need to be you too. I am looking for someone that I can learn from and experience new things in life with. That said, there may be things that you enjoy that I may not and vice versa. I see nothing wrong with this and I will enjoy talking to you about how much fun you had.

I am who I am. You are who you are. Lets get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
is everything I can to be a great father to my daughter. She makes my life crazier and I wouldn't have it any other way.
Part of that includes working which is with people and their POS computers. That's Point of Sale by the way, an old joke but part of the business.
When I don't have my daughter I'm working on ways to put my creativity to use.
I’m really good at
listening and seeing both sides of a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
...I'm not sure, I'll have to start taking a survey. Let me know what you noticed first!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading different types of fiction from Dean Koontz to J.K. Rowling.
I love to laugh so comedies are tops on my list, even romanitic ones. I also enjoy action thrillers.
It has been a while since I have been to the theater. I used to have season tickets to the Guthrie. I would like to do that again.
I listen to most music from alternative to country to pop to whatever has a beat to move me.
Food used to be a limited topic for me when I was younger. Now I find myself more willing to try new things. Have any suggestions? Pizza is still my favorite though!
Six things I could never do without
My daughter.
Things that make me laugh.
The sun for its warmth, rises and sets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next vacation right now. As the weather cools I'm thinking of the ocean.
On a typical Friday night I am
out shooting darts, watching a movie or just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I listen to Taylor Swift. I'd blame my daughter but I find myself listening to her music even when she is not with me.
You should message me if
you are looking for someone to talk with. Communication is the first building block. Lets see what we can build.
The two of us