51 Summerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll be 48 in April, I've never been married & have no children. I have three brothers & sisters I love very much & my father is still with us at 80 years of age! I work a lot & when I'm not working I'm usually relaxing w/ friends, relaxing at home, or out & about enjoying everything Charleston has to offer!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now....working. There are so many things I want & need to do. I need to volunteer in my community more, give back to those in need & take time to smell the roses!
I’m really good at job & being a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my short hair & my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't been reading as much as I should....more magazines & online news than anything else. I like most genres of music except rap/hip-hop. I listen mostly to country & classic rock. I do like to go to the movies but don't go very often.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Sunshine
5. Flip flops
6. Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Retirement & traveling the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having an adult beverage with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm...I'd have to say, you have to wait to find out!
You should message me if'd like to chat & get to know each other better.