31Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved to NYC from CT but I'm originally from Westchester.

I'm kind, loyal, and friendly guy. I like to be active and spontaneous. I am a reliable person with a great group of friends who all know that they can rely on me or come to me for realistic advice.

A big hobby of mine is to travel - my last trip was to Cartagena, Colombia.

I'm looking for someone who's confident in herself and who likes to have fun (very simple request, right?)
What I’m doing with my life
Career-wise, I'm working for a small shipping company in CT. But on the weekend, I tend to spend most of my time with friends in the city.

During the summer I'm either:
-Driving to different beach towns (Newport/Dewey)
-Taking advantage of local music festivals (Governor's ball/Catalpa)
-or taking trips to visit old college friends

During the winter I try my best to get out of the area to ski.
I’m really good at
Making my little niece laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows - Game of Thrones, Workaholics, The Killing, Boardwalk Empire, It's Always Sunny, American Horror Story, the Simpsons

Music - Will listen to almost anything but if you were to turn on my iPod right now you'd likely hear The Black Keys
Six things I could never do without
Sour Patch Kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Did that "bitch" ever get out of Ludacris' way?
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a casual beer and watching a game with friends
The two of us