34 Missoula, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down-to-earth, brutally sarcastic and wanna-be socialite. Be gentle on me.

I tend to most get along with dudes who speak sarcasm fluently, have their life together and are OK with the fact I can't cook. I find the ability to go from a t-shirt to a tux very sexy.

I'm ready to settle down, have a few kids running around the house, and do family stuff that make others jealous. Extremely family-oriented guy here and looking for someone who shares the same values. Also, sick of being asked when the grandkids are happening.

I've got two dogs that keep me extremely busy, where the word "sit" sounds more like a suggestion than a command. They're sweet. Sweeter if you have a treat.

I love my career, although it's very demanding and the spontaneity can sometimes be annoying, I would feel lost without it. When I'm not in the office, you can likely find me picking up dog poop (hopefully it's my dogs') and/or doing laundry. Those are many times related.

I got the bar-hopping out of my system years ago. I'm much more down for a night out with friends that doesn't involve coming home at 5 a.m.

And ENFP, since apparently everyone is doing this:

Side note: if all your photos are selfies I'm going to assume you have no friends. (But seriously.)
What I’m doing with my life
I gravitate towards other people with awesome energy. Negativity is a major turn-off. Very content where I am right now and ultimately looking for the same. Life is short.
I’m really good at
Picking the line where people write checks.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bulge. Or sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American Horror Story, Mad Men & Will & Grace. And quickly becoming obsessed with Parks & Recreation.

I read almost everything on my iPad - and am a complete news junkie, which is good considering my career.
The six things I could never do without
My pups
Boat shoes
Sale at J.Crew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is everyone 5'9"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Downing vodkas on a plane to some weekend escape. I like to travel at least two weekends out of the month. If I'm not traveling, I'm likely popping open a bottle of wine and binge watching my latest Netflix obsession. To summarize, I apparently like alcohol in the sky or on the ground.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Ashlee Simpson in my iTunes.
You should message me if
You have a sense of adventure and humor, can put up with my puns, love dogs, and your friends think you're awesome. Bonus points if you share my philosophy of family.