25 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Becca. I just turned 21 years old. I'm lively young spirit. I love learning new things and adventures. My favorite thing to be near is the ocean thou. I am very outgoing and love to meet new people! =] JUST moved back to RI 6 months ago after living in ME the past 8 years and decided to go another route and be closer to my dads family.
What I’m doing with my life
I am taking time off from college but I am going for nursing and already have a few years under my belt. I am also currently going to be going back to get my cna license again so I am certified by the state of RI.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing persona. Upon meeting me, one of my friends said that I am the female version of the Dos Equis character, The Most Interesting Man in the World.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love everything. I am open to trying lots of new things too.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my phone, my loyalty, my heart, music,and my creativity..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve my life and the ones closest to my heart, my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on how I feel. Hitting the town with friends, or even staying in cuddled up on the couch watching a new movie.
You should message me if like making love at midnight or getting caught in the or You find me interesting and would like to know more about me. You should never judge a book by her cover, or her okcupid page! ;)