BTrain41
24 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BTrain41
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Brandon. I'm a chill guy looking for a chill woman who wants to be friends first while we get to know each other and build a strong relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm 22 and a recent college grad. I plan to eventually own my own game/software design company.
I’m really good at
Sports, Computers, Video games
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my eyes, my hair and my jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy deep philosophical books like 1984 and the Souls of Black Folks. I like comedy movies. I usually only watch sports on TV, with a few other comedies and other shows mixed in. I'm a big hip-hop fan, mostly old-school and conscious. I'm a big fan of Mexican and Italian food, as well as pizza and chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My Family
3. My Good Friends
4. My cell phone
5. A computer
6. A Good Book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. How I want my life to be in a few years
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out. I may go out for a drink but not likely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a weakness for intelligent women.
You should message me if
You're ready to embark on a journey that'll satisfy you mentally, physically, and emotionally.....

Or if you just want to hang out lol
More