42Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please excuss the mess, my profile is under construction. I don't know what to say about myself. Here is a little about myself, I will add more as I get more time.

I am a type of person that sometimes may be a little shy at first but I usually get out of my shell in about 30 minutes. I am usually the person out of my group of friends that usually tries the daring stuff 1st. I have been bungie jumping 3 times and would love to try sky diving. I like camping and being in the outdoors, I would to do more of it this year if I get time. During the Summertime on most weekends I will see a new movie in the theaters.

I just went to Jamaica 2 years ago, my first trip out the country (I don't count going to Canada as out of the country). I still haven't decided if I would want to go back to the same resort or try a different resort the next time I go back.

I had worked at Boston Store part time for 10 years, so don't mind my good fashion sense and my huge wardrobe. I like shopping even if it is window shopping more recently. One thing that I go to for the past 3 years now is a fashion show at the Milwaukee Art Musuem in the fall. It is great way to see current fashion and have a blast before and after hand.

I just started working out again and want to lose a couple of pounds. I am also training because I entered in my first Tough Mudder, which is September 2012.

I am dorky, funny, fashionable, and outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently with my life I am working during the day and go to school a couple of nights during the week for accounting. I know a preaty boring major but I need to get a degree to get a better job. When it gets warmer outside I will be working on my house.
I’m really good at
Sitting around my house watching movies. Wait a second is this a trick question? During the colder months it is sitting around my house watching movies, during the warmer days you can catch me working on my house or out around the city at different festivals.
The first things people usually notice about me
Many people notice my blue eyes, or maybe the way I can dance in the club. Then they get to know my funny side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to be honest, I don't read many books. I usually watch movies good movies, bad movies, almost any type of movie. Sometimes watching a nad movie makes a good movie even better.

I don't watch much TV, but the shows I do like to watch are LOST, Heroes, CSI and CSI:NY, and The Big Bang Theory, How I Met your Mother.

I like all types of music, from Hip-hop to country, old and new. Something that will make me want to dance is always good. Some of the concerts I have seen over the past years: Rascal Flatts, Sheryl Crow, ZZ Top, Toby Keith, and many other acts down at SummerFest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well on typical Friday night it is either staying at home watching a movie or going out to a nightclub for drinking and dancing. Oh yeah there is also going out to dinner.
You should message me if
You like someone to make you laugh and have an enjoyable time together. Someone who likes to go out and try new restaurants, nightclubs and events around the city.
The two of us