70Newton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm empathetic, kind, caring, and monogamous. At this point in my life, I'd like to meet a man who is comfortable financially, and emotionally. He likes to watch people, as well as meet people. Humor is also a plus. He leaves me longing for the
next meeting. He's someone who wants to be together; but
still leaves time for alone time.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to help people........and that's what I'm doing today. I have
many hobbies: dancing, swimming, gardening, cooking, and lots
of other things.
I’m really good at
Being with people, and meeting people. Good swimmer, excellent
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing they notice is my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have many tapes of the classics, plus specials and good old
movies. Jazz is my favorite music, lobster my favorite food,
and movies are love and mystery.
Six things I could never do without
My faith, my dog, my health, my friends, Boston.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How short life is and to make the best of everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm dancing, with friends, or home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't think of one.
You should message me if
You should email me if you are kind, caring, empathetic, monogamous, and comfortable with who you are today.
The two of us