44Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a cisgender poly geek who lives in Indianapolis. I have a Master's degree in computer science and an undergraduate degree in psychology, and I work in the telecommunications industry. I'm into many geeky and not-so-geeky pursuits. I'm involved with wonderful people here in Indiana (QueenStarsha and go_kid_go), as well as others not on OKC. As such, I'm pretty poly-saturated right now, and therefore I'm not looking for any more relationships.

I tend to be rather shy with new people, but warm up a lot once I'm comfortable. I like to role-play and visit Chicago, where I have many close friends and lovers.

My girlfriend QueenStarsha is a roller girl who used to skate for the Bloomington Bleeding Heartland Rollergirls, and just recently retired from the Circle City Derby Girls. I, myself, used to skate with the Race City Rebels men's derby league until my work schedule changed and I could no longer attend practice.

I met go_kid_go here on OKCupid, and we we've been dating for over 7 years now. Thanks, OKCupid!

I'm not on OKC often, so if you message me and I don't get back to you right away, it's likely that I haven't seen your message yet and you'll get an embarrassed reply 2 months from now. =D
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm going back to school to freshen up my 15-year-old Master's degree by getting a new certificate and degree in Computer Security. My work threatens me with layoffs every year, so I want to have a decent backup ready in case I lose my job.
I’m really good at
Role-playing and storytelling, apparently. Whether or not I'm good at handling concurrent multiple open relationships depends on who you ask. *grin*
The first things people usually notice about me
My very long brown hair.

"Love you sweetie! Your profile is indicative of most everything i love about you... not s3xy enough though. You should put that the second thing people notice is that you are teh s3xor! (Actually the second thing is that you dressed in the dark :P but teh s3xor is definitely third.)


"I'd like to agree with hotarugirl... lol! Although I noticed your eyes before the fact that you dressed in the dark! Hahaha!

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, harry potter, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Lost Girls, Ethical Slut.

Movies: Addams Family, Batman, Princess Bride, Spaceballs, Star Wars, The Transformers The Movie

TV Shows: Archer, The Big Bang Theory, buffy the vampire slayer, clerks, Coupling, Daredevil, Dexter, firefly, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Robot Chicken, angel, Battlestar Galactica, Sense8, Star Trek, The Tick, Twin Peaks, The Venture Bros.

Music: 30 Seconds to Mars, barenaked ladies, Benny Benassi, danny elfman, ELECTRIC SIX, electronica, Jonathan Coulton, Nine Inch Nails, Mötley Crüe, oingo boingo, richard cheese, Suzanne Vega, t.A.T.u., tegan and sara, techno, they might be giants, tony bacala, weird al, Gaelic Storm.

Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Role-playing and my relationships. Occasionally roleplaying within my relationships. =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with one of my girlfriends. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm poly. I have concurrent non-monogamous open relationships.
You should message me if
You don't mind waiting a bit to hear back from me. *grin*
The two of us