33 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Newly single and just looking to see who is out there. Looking for friends to start and then see what happens.

I moved from Toronto to redevelop myself and so far I'm liking the new me.

Im not really the hookup type more of a LTR guy but I do enjoy some fun now and then.

I'm learning french and so far I'm really enjoying it.

More to come here soon.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm in a bit of life transition. I've moved back to the area after being away for 11 years so I'm in the process of redeveloping myself. It's scary and exciting at the same time. I have a great job and it keeps me busy.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working with kids especially children with special needs. I can be good at cooking when I'm doing it for the right person. Most of all I am really good at hogging the bed when sleeping :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, apparently they change shades of blue.
The six things I could never do without
1. A good book
2. Nico my puppy
3. Conversations
4. My phone
5. Friends
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next chapter in life is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
That depends on who I'm with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and maybe I'll share a secret!
You should message me if
You should message me if you like what you read and see. A message that's says hey or what's up isn't enough. If you take the effort to message me i'll return the effort and respond.