28 Coram, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Keri, I'm a single mother to a beautiful 7 year old girl. ♡ I'm extremely honest and upfront. I'm very outgoing but tend to be very shy when first meeting people, once I'm comfortable I'm a completely different person.

I made this page awhile back but never met anyone from here. I've decided to give it another shot. So we'll see how it goes this time around. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I finally made the decision to get back into the medical field and currently going to school full time to be a medical assistant. I plan on furthering my career but not exactly sure where I'd like to take it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror/thriller. I'm into almost all types of music, depends on my mood.

Fav Movies: Love & Basketball, Beaches, Saw, Edward Scissorhands, Nightmare Before Christmas, No One Lives, The Collector & The Collection, Dawn Of the Dead (the original) ..tons more that I can't think of right now lol

Fav shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Dexter, The Wire
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter <3
My Car
My Cell..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You should message me if
I'm looking to meet someone and take it slow.

I'm NOT looking for a hookup whatsoever. If you have pictures of weed, sneakers, hats or money..keep it moving because you obviously need to grow up. I'm not looking to date someone old enough to be my father either.