65 Middletown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full time in healthcare, helping people find Providers. One of my favorite places is SF, as I have family out that way, and there is so much to see there. The keys are lovely also. The Maine coastline is gorgeous. Living in the NE is a blessing, with the changing seasons. Fall is my favorite, making apple pies, pork roast, roasted veggies. How lucky are we!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, spend time outside, visit with my grandkids, take walks with the Bichon, spend time with my BFF's.. Usual stuff
I’m really good at
Intuition, Set Back, Spades, cooking, being a good friend, flower gardening, entertaining
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes. My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Florida Keys, Napa Valley, Hwy 101, The beach, the Maine Coast, NYY, good Wine, Any food except for Sushi. Beethoven, the Beatles, the Rolling Stones, John Mellencamp, Billy Joel, Rod Stewart, Bette Midler. The Good Wife, NY Med, PBS. The NYY.
The six things I could never do without
My 3 kids, my 3 grandchildren, books, music, good food, dk. Chocolate, good wine, gin and tonic's in the summer, good friends, antiques, the beach, listening to the waves, watching a beautiful sunset in the Keys.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my girlfriends, having Martinis and apps, or playing cards with my other girlfriends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What's private stay's private, no?
You should message me if
You want to laugh, have a good time.