Baby-Cat
22 Hattiesburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Baby-Cat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! My name is Carrie. and I'm pretty much a fun, laid-back woman. I love shopping and traveling, and I have a passion for reading, writing, cooking, drawing, and animals, as well as the simple things in life. A few interests of mine include Martial Arts, jewelry making and repair, weight lifting, and clothes design. I just finished massage school and have a diploma in Massage Therapy. The next step in my life is to settle down.

Right now I'm on here for chatting and meeting new activity partners. I'm thinking about joining a martial arts gym soon. Feel free to ask questions if you are curious about anything on my profile.

I know there's no such thing as the "perfect" friend. However, I do need someone who is mentally stable (i.e. you don't say one thing today and something completely different next week) and is a loyal and compassionate friend. Secondly, you need to be a dependable, kindhearted person. Lastly, have some spiritual beliefs and values.

Even if we are otherwise incompatible, I always enjoy getting new friends! I can spark a conversation with almost anyone, and I am almost always available for talk. Inbox me if you like what you have read on my profile, and I'll get back to you!
What I’m doing with my life
I spent most of my days working. My free time is usually divided into reading or writing, or kicking back at the house after a long day of work. I'm very free-spirited and enjoy goofing off with various friends whenever possible.
I’m really good at
*Writing books and poems
*Hair and nail care
*Drawing
*Money Management
*Making people laugh
*Caring for animals
*Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Tunnels Series, Eragon, Eldest, Dragon Rider, Septimus Heap, Hype Hair Magazine , Curly Like Me, Bible, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, Hank the Cowdog, Warriors, and many more...

Movies: Catwoman, Spirited Away, Avatar, Friday, Next Friday, Friday After Next, Baby Boy, 2012, Bebe's Kids, Vampire in Brooklyn, The Princess and the Frog, The Cat Returns, Interveiw With the Vampire, District 9, Tremors 1-4, X-Men, Hancock, I Am Legend, Watchmen, the Jurassic Park movies, Madagascar, Their Eyes Were Watching God

Shows: Tom and Jerry, Looney Tunes, Inuyasha, Being Human, Spongebob, Futurama, Family Guy, Boondocks, Fairly Oddparents, Animal Planet, Animal Cops, Fringe, Reba, Teen Mom, 1000 Ways to Die, Dragon Ball Z Kai, ICarly, The Big Bang Theory(mabye)

Music: Rap, Hip-Hop, R & B, Soul, Jazz, Pop, Club Beats, some Country....and anything with Bass

Food: A bit of everything... I particularly enjoy Chinese Food, Seafood, Sushi, Pizza, Italian and Lemonade!.....Bud Light
The six things I could never do without
(God, of course, and...)
* Peace and Quiet
* Good Friends
* That Special Someone
* Food!
* Sleep
* Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A little bit of everything there is to think about...

But lately it's been the next few years of my life.... if I will ever be able to settle down, and have my own family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning to go somewhere and have some fun!

or

Cuddling under my covers watching a good movie and enjoying the peace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
......Ask and find out.
You should message me if
*You're looking for new friends
* You want an activity partner
* You need someone to talk to
* You are searching for a companion
More