36 Chatham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Iam a single mum of quite shy to start with but once I get to know people im lively and honest and trust worthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Iam starting college again in september,hoping to get some up to date qualifications.i want to be able to get a job and support my 3 kids on my own. im currently doing a course to help me get back into work, as i want a job asap.
I’m really good at
Im good at swimming and cooking. Bowling kinda good at ice skating, and just being there for my kids family and friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love dirtydancing its my fav movie,i also like cocktail and shark movies.Favourite music is r'n'b love songs and some club music.Favourite food is chinese and kfc,also love salad and fruit.I like stephen king novels.
The six things I could never do without
My kids,makeup,hair straightners, my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i can improve my life, and what i can do to make my kids lifes better
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends,or indoors with a dvd and glass of wine. playing on the wii with kids.
You should message me if
u are single you like kids,u like cosy nights in.and u dont have issues with weight as im currently trying to lose weight so you would have to be under standing about that. IF you like to have fun days out or fun nights in watching dvds or playing family games on the wii.