23Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Use to be a Dance major Theatre minor, due to an injury i no long am in that. I'm not quite sure what i wanna do quite yet. I currently work at JCP and have a seasonal job with 13th floor haunted house. and i live on my own.
I'm a Hooper with a dash of stoner Stoner.
Live by peace and love. New age hippie. spiritual person (not so much religious.)
Chill, friendly, nice, trustworthy, quiet at first, adventurous, spontaneous but I do have to plan things out sometimes, got a schedule to keep but I'm spontaneous when I can be, fun, and if i do say so myself a bit awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at JCP right now i plan to go back to college next semester and just take classes of things that i enjoy until i figure out what I really wanna do.
I’m really good at
being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
How I look? I mean that's what most people notice right off the bat haha
although i would like to think it is some part of my personality but come on now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
go ask alice, misfit, crank, tripping to somewhere, lucy in the sky, 50 shades, jays journal, cut, light, the fault in our stars.

movies: princess of thieves, stick it, pirates of the caribbean, sweeney todd, PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER.

Shows: don't watch much tv really. But I enjoy documentaries, history channel sometimes, family guy, Simpsons, Big Bang theory.

some rock and alternative, a bit of everything. I like a lot of calmer music like acoustic rock typish. I have a heartagram tattoo, so big HIM fan.

not very big on meat. love cheese. i like alot of grains. Drink a smoothie every morning. I eat organic things for the most part, i like to eat healthy with the occasional junk just cause i dont believe in full restriction.
Six things I could never do without
computer. phone. food & water. sleep!. I love my sleep. dancing. weed. swimming. Yeah I know it's not six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life, what i want, what i need to do to get there. and social situations. Significant other when I have one.
On a typical Friday night I am
floating to the clouds.
hanging with friends.
smoking hookah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
idk ask me a question and see if i answer. Do it I dare u. Or don't that's cool too.. Ha hmm *spoken just loud enough for you to hear* chicken
You should message me if
if your reading this and have something better to say than hey, or what's up. And save yourself the trouble on the wanna fuck? Cause I won't respond to that either. Like geez guys at least have a conversation with someone before that.
The two of us