Babygrul89
31 Orwigsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Babygrul89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok honestly I don't know what to write here. I think I have wrote and re-wrote this thing over and over and everytime I just don't like what I have wrote. My name is Michelle and I will be 29, I have 3 kids ages 9, 8 and 6. I live with my thinks she's perfect mother. I have my issue's and I know you have yours, but no one said we were perfect. I am a great girl that needs to work on loving herself even more, but I would also love to have a friend to confide in and just have fun with and yes I also want a great guy in my life. So a little about me.
I love pets of almost every kind, taking pictures, playing video games, watching T.V. and movies I am a movie freak lol. My fav. football team is the GreenBay Packers yes I am a cheese head lol. I can be the silly and crazy but be very down to earth and relaxed. Well I don't know what else to write so if you want to know more just shoot me a note. If you give me a chance you'll find out that I truely am a great girl. Ttyl Kisses <3

Im Bipolar , im SENSITIVE , I say stuff I don't mean , I get my feelings hurt QUICK, I get mad over the smallest things, sorry thats just ME.

Struggles are required in order to survive in life, because in order to stand up, you gotta know what falling down is like.
What I’m doing with my life
Not much of anything just taking it easy.
I’m really good at
Lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk what's your first impression of me?
A lot of people say I have pretty eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love most any kinds of movies I love horror action comedy sci fi sappy love stories lol pretty much anything but most of all I love blood and guts.

Shows: Vampire Diaries, all CSI's, Criminal Minds, Flashpoint, Smackdown, Raw, TNA, UFC, Football only if it's Greenbay Packers, Nikita, Supernatural, Tru Calling, Hart of Dixie, NCIS, Days of our lives. You get the point.

Music: I about anything but mostly listen to country and alternative.

Books: Mystery.

Food: Chicken, Ny Strip Steak, Sweets I'm a hugh sweets fan.
The six things I could never do without
1-My kids
2-My cell
3-My laptop with internet
4-Food and Water
5-Animals all kinds
6-LOVE!!!!!
7-A great guy.
Sorry but I needed to add a 7 lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way too much. Mostly financial shit, my kids, If I'm doing a good enough job, If I'll ever find that right guy. You know just stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Crying watching TV or movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 3 kids and each have a different father and 2 of the dad's are not in the kids life. :(

I have more private things but you'll have to get to know me a little more.
You should message me if
Your I catch your eye or If you think you can handle me lol.
More