BackwardsWTime
29 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BackwardsWTime
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently living in the city of rochester and traveled a lot for Wegmans. Some interest are being active at the gym, golf, and swimming if i can get the time. Really anything that keeps me off the couch. but if i'm being lazy I can do Netflix all day. In the summer I love going to the Adirondacks climbing the the high peaks. Any reason to go I'll find it.
What I’m doing with my life
Ive been working for Wegmans construction division overseeing contractors building new food markets in PA, MA, MD, and VA. Also trying to figure out if I can travel to Italy, buy a house, have a garden, clean my apartment, make dinner, brush my hair, or find a good movie to watch tonight.
I’m really good at
Avoiding the cops!
The first things people usually notice about me
Green eyes i've been told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some shows I like are Friday Night Lights, Freaks and Geeks, New Girl, Trailer Park Boys, and Breaking Bad. When it comes to music i'm an open book. Everything from The Avett Brothers, Jack Johnson, The Black Keys, Tom Petty and some Metal.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Music
Coffee
Netflix
Motorcycle
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Discovering new music and going to the mountains
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in watching nexflix, out in rochester. Out to the movies
You should message me if
If you want talk to someone fun and up for having a beer
More