BadBoydXL
42 Chesterton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BadBoydXL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 6'3 tall and I am a big guy, but I am not fat...I work out at least 3 days a week and I'm always on my feet at work. Everyone I know says I have a baby face, so I hate photos of myself. I am looking for someone who loves to have fun and is ready to get serious about someone, but not too fast. I love sports, but not more than I love to spend time with the right lady. I work hard and I play hard. I'm just tired of being burned and looking for fun and honesty.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a 3 year old daughter & an 11 year old son, who are the best. They live with their mom, so I make our time very fun for them and memorable for me. I work all over Chicago and surrounding areas. I need to get out more though so hopefully someone will be looking to join me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My arms, well the tattoos I have on them & I just had a 90 yr old woman in a nursing home, tell me that I have nice legs, I was working there. Too funny, so I had to say it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big bookworm.
Love movies, the new Batman...awesome!!!
Ted...hilarious!!!
I like all kinds of movies.
Music...if I can't understand what they are saying then I'm not interested...sorry Rap, Opera, & Hardcore stuff...is that even music?
The six things I could never do without
1) My Kids
2) My dog
3) Baseball...all of baseball
4) Under Armour
5) Nike Shox
6) My Toothbrush
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm tired of liars and I do not play games when it comes to the heart
You should message me if
You want to meet a good guy who likes to have fun and enjoy life.
More