30 Anaheim, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hardworking social woman. My career is florishing in the Hospitality Industy. I love anything outdoors, laughing, sports, and art is my passion and release. I'm hoping to find someone who has big career aspirations and who is willing to try new things with me. I have a work hard play hard mentality.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Cali a couple weeks ago for a promotion. I am trying to live an love life...
I’m really good at
Laughing and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and dimples :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My taste is eclectic and hard to summarize. I am always up to branch out of my comfort zone and experience new things!
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, my cat, art, music, football. Go Redskins and FSU NOLES!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, where I can't wait to travel to, and what fun new activity I can't wait to try!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends what kind of week Ive had...I love to dance...I like great food, beer, and wine. I like to read and relax...I enjoy dive bars. Movies are awesome...I am always up for something but no telling which thing it will be.
You should message me if
If your a driven person who is looking for a hardworking driven woman. If your social and up to try new things. I'm not looking for one night stands so message me if your interested in dating.