BadgerPaul
32 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BadgerPaul
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Wisconsin. And yes I do love cheese and beer. How could you not? Moved to Denver about 6 years ago, and plan on being here for a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to stay as active as possible. I really like to climb, hike, camp, bike, and anything else outdoors. I also like checking out all the fun stuff in town too.
I’m really good at
Annoying my neighbors with loud guitar and banjo playing. Being in the mountains. Trying new beers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually smiling. And maybe my calves if I'm wearing shorts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors are Hemingway, Vonnegut, and Steinbeck. I really enjoy reading now after despising it all through school, so I'm trying to catch up on a lot of stuff that I missed.

I like just about any music depending on the day. I like a lot of bluegrass and Americana and indie rock most of the time. Some recent favorites are Jason Isbell, Sturgill Simpson, Frightened Rabbit, and Phosphorescent. I'm sure it'll change tomorrow though!

I like just about every food. Chips and salsa is probably the best food ever though. Especially when camping.
The six things I could never do without
Not sure if I have 6, but
Friends
Family
Beer
Guitar and banjo
And coffee.
I guess I do have 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do on the weekend.
Where I want to travel to next.
When I'll be able to go back to the mountains again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, in the mountains, or traveling somewhere for the weekend.
More