Baer78
38Alzenau in Unterfranken, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Baer78
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a generally optimistic person. Also i am honest, open minded, reliable. My sense of humor is best described as dry and sometimes a bit macabre.
What I’m doing with my life
In my free time i am going to the gym, watching movies and hang out with my friends. Also i am taking classes trying to learn the korean language. Recently i took up training Krav Maga.
I’m really good at
Solving problems and helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
How large i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Neil Gaimans American Gods, nearly everthing written by Terry Pratchett.
Shows: Lucifer, Producer, Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles, Ash vs Evil Dead.
Movies: Terminator, Indiana Jones, The Life of Brian, Mad Max.
Music: I listen to mostly metal bands like In this Moment or Alestorm. But i also got interested in a few Kpop Acts.
Food: I like asian food, f. e. thai or chinese.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Fun, People with a sense of humor, a good book, sport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do at the weekend or where i should spent my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually practicing Krav Maga. If not i am often visiting friends to watch movies or play table top games together.
You should message me if
You are a honest person with a sense humor and are looking for new friends or a lasting romantic relationship.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion