Bagheerah
37 Hobart, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bagheerah
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Lucas.

I'm very laid back and easy going, nothing bothers me too much...I live a drama free life, and aim to keep it that way. I'm a pretty funny guy.

I'm ISTJ, and very much so. I lean to the left, and I'm really starting to dislike living in Indiana. I'm a designer working in Chicago, and plan move there in a year or two.

I'm perfectly happy at home watching a movie or playing cards or video games. However, I do enjoy going out to concerts and exploring the restaurant scene.

I'm a Blackhawks and Cubs fan. I'm really close to my family, as small as it is. I love to go fishing, especially with my dad now that he's retired. We own a boat together. I love to travel, especially going to concert festivals. I would love to do it more, just need someone to travel with!
What I’m doing with my life
I earned my Bachelor's from Purdue in computer graphics this year. Currently, I'm working as a web/graphic designer in the Loop. I would like to go to grad school, but for now I'd like to punch in/punch out and enjoy my weekends for a while! So much time for activities!

I'm living in NWI now, but the plan is to move into Chicago next summer-ish...
I’m really good at
...whatever I set my mind to.
...fixing things
...cooking
...trivia
...apparently, public speaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tallness, and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot for pleasure, rather I read career related stuff.

Favorite movies: Apocalypse Now, Usual Suspects, Star Wars, Marvel movies, Back to the Future, Fear and Loathing, Clerks, Big Lebowski, cheesy Syfy movies.

Favorite TV shows: Lately, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Orphan Black...I rarely watch anything live, my DVR is usually full. I watch every Hawks game and most Cubs games.

Music: Umphrey's McGee, Blues Traveler, Disco Biscuits, SCI, Gov't Mule, Mumford & Sons, Pearl Jam, 80s metal/hair, 90s alternative, no country though.

Food: Not a picky eater. I'd move to the coast simply to eat fish the rest of my life. Oddly enough, I'm not much of a steak guy.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, hockey (Hawks games keep my heart healthy), my computer (would be hard to do my job without one), sadly my phone, and I guess my medicine? That sounds hot, right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What time is it? Ugh...but I don't want to go to bed!

I need to meet someone, I'm done being single...
On a typical Friday night I am
If my train isn't delayed, which seems to only happen on Fridays, I'm usually at home watching a game, playing video games, or catching up on the DVR/Netflix.

Wishing all my friends didn't have kids and could go out. *Read: I need more spawn-less friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's a Friday night and I'm filling out a dating profile...
You should message me if
- You made it this far...
- You dig...
More