32 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from Austin. Born and raised. When I graduated from college, I moved away for a couple of years. I am employed and my job takes me out of town often, which can be both refreshing and a beat down. I have been working from home lately so that's been nice. My sense of humor probably stands out to anyone who spends much time around me, for better or worse. Getting outside is essential to me, and hopefully it involves a body of water.
I’m really good at
...being honest, having fun, and accepting people for who they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my sense of humor and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The Zanzibar Chest, Man Eaters of Tsavo, White Hunters, The Magicians, etc.

Movies- Comedies, Big Fish, Night of the Living Dead, Interview w/ a Vampire, Big Trouble in Little China, Tremors...

Music- Drive By Truckers, Widespread Panic, Gary Clark Jr., Alabama Shakes, The Band, Deer Tick, Coconut Records, Morning Teleportations, Railroad Earth, Mark Knopfler, James McMurtry, Jason Isbel... I really like music especially live shows.

Food- Mexican, Barbeque, Sushi, Coffee, Tacos, Thai, Chinese, Indian, Mediterranean, I am open to almost anything new and/or fresh...
The six things I could never do without
Being outdoors
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with friends or at a concert.
You should message me if
You are easy going and want to go out!