BalaBelle
54 Bala-Cynwyd, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BalaBelle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I got a new phone, can't remember passwords, decided it is easiest for now just have two accts. (yes I need help w technology sometimes..) I can only open messages if u message me at "balabelle2" not here on this acct. That being said -

I am ready for the next phase of life. I run my own small business which I love and I am a single mother to a teenage girl so there is always something on my plate.
I am active... I teach Pilates. I do and <3 Crossfit. I like to walk and hike. I have skied, tried scuba, rock climbing, cycling and racquet sports. I'm always open to new things..
I enjoy food. I try to eat organic and support farmers but I also love to eat fried things.
I love travel of most every sort. Road trips, Europe/South America/Caribbean, camping, the beach.. all good. Tho I don't think I'd be happy on a cruise ship. I lived in Italy when I was 21 and often think about a major relocation in the next couple years after my daughter is on her own.
People see me as reliable, honest, relaxed, open minded, caring, nurturing and insightful which is good because these are the characteristics I find important! I'm definitely edgy rather than conservative and deliberate rather than impulsive.
What I’m doing with my life
First and foremost I am single mom to a teenage girl. Up til recently that meant I needed to be around for her every minute, now it means I have a lot more free time in front of me..
I work to try to make sure those that are closest to me r happy. I see every day as an opportunity for improvement. And I think about you... You have enough time to be able to spend some of it exploring with me but you also have enough going on that if we don't see each other for a while that's ok.. You appreciate me as much in sweats as in heels. You are kind to strangers and respectful of all people. I'm not perfect and I don't expect anyone else to be, I just know you are an honest, intelligent, honorable man and I look forward to meeting you..
I’m really good at
Helping people feel their best
The first things people usually notice about me
when I am in the mood to be noticed you will notice my shoes. hopefully I will be in heels...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot.. Literature, trash, classics, non fiction. My favorite book is usually the last thing I read. I don't watch a lot of movies but I just revisited one of my all time favs Salomes Last Dance by Ken Russell. Music? My tastes vary depending on what I'm doing and who I am with. As mentioned - I love food and I am not a picky eater until it comes to seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter......
Crossfit, Pilates and my favorite osteopath..
my family/friends/community/clients
lemon zest
my 2 kitties.
lots of water... to look at, to sit near and to drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
muscles.....
On a typical Friday night I am
hopefully making it to stink n drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ate my twin in the womb..
You should message me if
We r close geographically and u find something in common w me here.
And I mean close geographically...
More