51 Pineville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single guy looking for a fun woman to have have some good times and a laugh with. I like music from the 70's to the present. Rock, new age, metal, and country. I like to read and watch sci-fi, comedies, education, and horror. Pretty much everything. I keep my head shaved. I'm not thin, nor fat. I guess you could say I'm average build. I'm a retired LEO, and currently working again.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying life the best I can. I work mostly. But, when I find a woman I can enjoy to be with, having things in common, enjoying each other. I won't work as much at my job. I will work on enjoying the time spent with her.
I’m really good at
Writing poetry. Writing is a way for me to express my self.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my hair, or lack of. I like to keep my head shaved. Great conversation starter. Some woman like a man with a shaved head. That's what some have told me. : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like horror, sci-fi, sit-coms, and educational materiel. The style of music I enjoy is rock, southern rock, metal, new-age, and some country. Food is fried. After all, I am from the South.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life is going, and what I can do to improve it. And, if and when I do start dating again, how will it turn out. It's been a long time since I've dated.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm working.