30 Monaca, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My life is in the process of a big change, I hope. I recently graduated from nursing school and I'm looking forward to moving into a new career. I've been so busy over the last two years there hasn't been time for much besides school and work. Now that I have some free time I'd love to meet some new friends, hopefully a nice girl. I'm also looking to explore some new interests and hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
It took me a while to figure this one out, but I'm one test away from being a registered nurse and I work part time as an assistant manager at the movies. I love my current job and would consider it as a career if it seemed feasible. I also enjoy school, but between the two I'm a fairly busy guy.
I’m really good at
My job, I'm really good at it. Really
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The list of movies and TV shows I like is beyond long. I work in a movie theater and I'm a serial binge watcher. Maybe just for an Idea of the kind of entertainment I like I'll toss out a few. Lost, Person of Interest, Walking Dead, South Park, American Dad. I'm also pretty big on Cartoon Network. Weird?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a house, forging new connections.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not even sure, just graduated so I have free time for the first time in a long time.
You should message me if
You want to?