BananaHammoq
33 Denton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BananaHammoq
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I am a native of Oklahoma, but I have lived in Texas most of my life. I own a shirt printing business. I like to become intoxicated on occasion. Want to chill?
What I’m doing with my life
Shit man I'm 30 and run a small printing operation. Wanna fight about it?
I’m really good at
Internetting, Hacky Sack, fishing, Foosball, making stuff, doing stuff and just being an all around cool guy that you want to know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't ask them stuff like that, but probably my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Goodnight Moon, The Cat in the Hat

Movies: Waterworld, Legend of The Fall, Fight Club, Tombstone

Shows: Anthony Bordain's various shows, anything funny and also I happen to enjoy all kinds of documentaries.

Music: Depends on my mood one day it's some crazy Bulgarian instrumental progressive metal and the next day I could be jamming some Bob Marley.

Food: True spicy food like Thai. Fish, Steaks shit watch me cook a steak lady. Oh yea I can cook too.
The six things I could never do without
1. A desktop computer preferably assembled by myself
2. Hilarious videos on the internet
3. A feeling of passion
4. Laughter
5. Sex
6. Water
7. There is no seven. It says six things right there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing too much, maybe chilling at the house doing some kind of crazy research on like bicycle-towed chicken coops or something weird like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I also enjoy the occasional marijuana. Just one though.
You should message me if
You like what you see...
More